## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was constituted pursuant to the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013. The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Dinesh Kollaiah Kargal	Chairman	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Sandeep Baldev Budhrani	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Shashikala Dinesh Kargal	Member	Whole Time Director