Composition of Board of Directors

The Composition of Board of Directors is optimum pursuant to the provisions of Section 149 of the Companies Act, 2013. The Composition of Board of Directors is as follows:

Sr.no	Name	Nature of Directorship.
1.	Mr. Dinesh Kollaiah Kargal	Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Shashikala Dinesh Kargal	Whole-time director
3.	Mr. Darshankumar Dinesh Kargal	Executive Director
4.	Mr. Dhanul Dinesh Kargal	Executive Director
5.	Mrs. Namrataa Darshankumar Kargal	Non- Executive Director
6.	Mr. Tatyasaheb Alagouda Patil	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Sandeep Baldev Budhrani	Independent Director