Audit Committee

The Audit Committee was constituted pursuant to the provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. The members of the Audit Committee are:

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation in the Committee | Nature of Directorship |
|------------|-------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Tatyasaheb Alagouda Patil | Chairman | Independent Director |
| 2 | Mr. Dinesh Kollaiah Kargal | Member | Managing Director |
| 3 | Mr. Sandeep Baldev Budhrani | Member | Independent Director |